Winter 2013 Concert Recordings


Classical Orchestra

  • Handel
  • Haydn

Youth Sympony

  • Ravel: Piano Concerto (Stephanie Pestana, piano)
  • Holst: The Planets


Download Video

Here is a direct link to the video file in case your browser does not support embedded video or in case this makes it easier for your to download the video.  (Try a right click on the link below if you want to download the file.)