Fall 2012 Concert Recordings

Audio and video recordings from our fall concert are now available with the exception of the horn concerto, for which we are still seeking the necessary permissions.  If we obtain permission for the horn concerto, we will post it at a later date.


Download Video

Here is a direct link to the video file in case your browser does not support embedded video or in case this makes it easier for your to download the video.  (Try a right click on the link below if you want to download the file.)


Classical Orchestra

  • Thomas Arne


  • Telemann


  • William Boyce


Youth Symphony

  • Bacchanale, Saint-Saens


  • Borodine


  • Die Walk├╝re, Wagner


Download MP4 audio files