Annual 2022 Student Award Winners

posted in: Uncategorized | 0

We are pleased to announce the Annual Award Winners for 2022.  These students will be recognized in our Spring Concert May 15, 2022 in DeVos Hall.  The outstanding students have been chosen by our director Yaniv Segal.  It is also a pleasure to announce that this year the award money for the Outstanding Senior, and Director’s Awards for Youth Symphony & Classical Orchestra have been underwritten by the Gates Foundation. Congratulations!

Anderson Award: Aaron Taher
Outstanding Senior: Aiden Armstrong
Director’s Award Youth Symphony: Lorelei Moxon
Director’s Award Classical Orchestra: Miller Broughton