May 2017 Concert Audio Recordings

posted in: Uncategorized | 0

Classical Orchestra

Karl Jenkins              Palladio

Vivaldi    Autumn, Op. 8, No. 3 from “The Four Seasons”  Julia LaGrand – violin

Bloch      Concerto Grosso No. 1

Haydn    Symphony No. 104 in D Major, “London”

Youth Symphony

Verdi       Oveture to “Nabucco”

Hüe Fantasy for Flute and Orchestra – Lauren Whitaker, flute

Henry Bransdorfer               Vignettes for Orchestra

Bizet      Suites No. 1 and 2 from “Carmen”


Williams        Suite from “The Force Awakens”